Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-2 of 2 Results
  1. Rules Development
    If i use the Tervigone's Onslaught power on an allies Dark Reapers, do they still reap the benefit of being able to run AND shoot (as allowed by the power) or are they still bound by their heavy weapons.
  2. Forces of Imperium
    Can deamonhunters take a WH tank as allie, because I really like the idea of an unit of stormtroopers/grey knights riding between the enemie lines, flaming every thing they see.
1-2 of 2 Results