Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-2 of 2 Results
  1. Orcs & Goblins
    In the new Orc & Gobbo codex, under the flinger profile on the arachnarok page, it states that it has "Strength 1 (3)". I am a little confused as to what the (3) means. Can anyone shed some light? Thank you!
  2. Orcs & Goblins
    If my Night Goblin Great Shaman uses an arachnarok as his mount, does he count as part of the crew? The rules say that you can't hit the crew in close combat. So, can the shaman be picked out in combat or not?
1-2 of 2 Results