Librarium Online Forums banner
charge
1-5 of 5 Results
  1. AoS Rules Help
    Hello all, Hopefully one of you can provide an answer for the situation I'm in. Today marks my second time ever playing Warhammer, as well as my opponent's, so we really don't have a clue what is going on. I am inserting an image for reference. I am playing Hordes of Chaos and my...
  2. AoS Rules Help
    Okay, so the situation is: there is an enemy unit two inches away but on my right flank, not in my direct line of sight. Question: With my musician, I take a leadership test for a swift reform and pass. Since the enemy is within my normal move distance can I swift reform to face them, then...
  3. 40k Rules Help
    I am going to field Rambo and Demolition Veterans in my revised list. I have a few questions: 1. Do you subtract the firer's BS from the scatter dice? 2. The Dark Eldar have a vehicle upgrade that reduces the range of all weapons by 6" so... do you have to be touching the vehicle to...
  4. 40k Rules Help
    Re: Assault and being Assaulted again There's been a lot of discussion on here over whether you are allowed to assault a unit that assaults you in the middle of an ongoing combat. I spoke to GW and here is the official line... NO If you are locked in combat, and another unit assaults you, you...
  5. 40k Rules Help
    Hi, I'm just slowly getting into back into 40k, and am new to 5th Ed so am wanting to check one rule that keeps vexing me. The rules clearly state that if you fire assault or pistol weapons at a unit, then want to charge in the assault phase you must charge that unit. My first question is does...
1-5 of 5 Results
Top