Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-4 of 4 Results
  1. Forces of Imperium
    I have a question about snare mines and wanted to know if I'm playing it right. I put a squad with camo cloaks and snare mines behind a 4+ cover save making it a 3+ cover save with the camo cloaks. It says in the rulebook that snare mines are defensive grenades and as long as an enemy is within...
  2. 40k Rules Help
    Hello everyone, Please forgive my newbishness (newbosity?) but I have a few basic questions: For shooting, if you can only see a part of one model of a unit can you still shoot at that unit? I'm looking for degrees here to get a feel of what is intended by the rules. Also for shooting, can...
  3. Xenos Forces
    The Monolith is a skimmer and a tank as far as I understand. However, I can't quite figure out if the Monolith(and skimmers in general) actually block line of sight. Can you hide behind a Monolith? Mike
  4. Xenos Forces
    I am reading through the section on shooting and cover saves and I want to make sure I understand something. We have this section - Intervening models on page 21 If a target is partially hidden from the firer’s view by other models, it receives a 4+ cover save in the same way as if it was...
1-4 of 4 Results