Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-5 of 5 Results
  1. 40k Rules Help
    Right this came up in a match I had over the weekend against necrons, my opponent had a royal court with crypteks and had split them and added them to his units of warriors. When i destroyed a unit of warriors I said I got 1 kill point but he seemed to think I would get 2, His outlook was 1...
  2. Xenos Forces
    I was looking through the codex, and i didn't see anywhere that said you couldn't use more than one cryptek of the same kind. I must be missing something, because it would be pretty sweet (almost to sweet) to bring 5-10 Harbinger's of destruction all with a Lance in a single list. Let me know...
  3. Xenos Forces
    If two crypteks from different courts with seismic crucibles were in the same unit, would they both be able to use it on the same enemy unit, potentially completely denying it its assault move?(unless it's a beast/cav)
  4. Xenos Forces
    Title says it all. I'm new to 40k, so I'm not sure if they're worth the points.
  5. Projects
    Hola,I'm currently working on some conversions for the crypteks in my army. First off I'm doing a conversion for a Harbinger of Despair with abyssal staff and Veil of Darkness Unfortunately the pics are small and blurry but soon ill get a better camera to take the painted pics with. All of...
1-5 of 5 Results