Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-3 of 3 Results
  1. 40k Rules Help
    I was just wondering, If i take a dedicated transport for a unit of sternguard veterans can the veterans start in reserves while the transport starts on the table? I know i can put a unit of scouts in the veterans dedicated transport, however I don't think it makes sense to do this as my...
  2. 40k Rules Help
    Right I have a 10 man space marine scout squad, I had thought of taking a rhino as a dedicated transport with the idea of using it to quickly move the scoouts to an objective and then it would limited LOS on the scouts. Then I was thinking on using a razorback instead. My plan is as follows: use...
  3. 40k Rules Help
    Hi All, This is my first post, so please, be gentle. My rules question is this: Can Grey Knights use an Inquisitorial Rhino, if it happens to be on the battlefield and unoccupied? I know the codex says that dedicated transports can only be used by the unit that they were purchased with, but...
1-3 of 3 Results