Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-2 of 2 Results
  1. Forces of Imperium
    Can they be shot out of the top hatch of a Chimera since you can't shoot with your template touching your own models (the Chimera)? Or in this instance do they count as being part of the Chimera just on a rule standpoint? In reality it would be simple to shoot knowing that your Chimera can take...
  2. Forces of Imperium
    I've had a lot of trouble against Mech Eldar. How should Guard play against Eldar? Assume that the Guard player is using an all-comers list.
1-2 of 2 Results