I was kitting out a Skaven Warlord and noticed the HUGE difference in points between a great weapon and the ogre blade. Without listing specific points I will say there is slightly over a 30pt difference. I haven't played many games at all so I was wondering is the initiative that big of deal?
If my Night Goblin Great Shaman uses an arachnarok as his mount, does he count as part of the crew? The rules say that you can't hit the crew in close combat. So, can the shaman be picked out in combat or not?
The VERY good theory is that your army is split up into thirds.
I'm in the middle of completing my dream 2000 point army and am strategizing with every free second I have, ask my girlfriend: "Adonay... ARE YOU EVEN LISTENING TO ME!?!?" XD Sorry babe, I'm trying...