Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-2 of 2 Results
  1. 40k Rules Help
    ok, before i say anything, i have read the rulebook, but am still unsure of the way this works. im sure that you have had this question asked many times but.. basically, i would like to know, if a walker is immobolised in cc, can i then strike at its rear armour? or do i still hit its front...
  2. 40k Rules Help
    so i read an earlier post about this but it didnt seem to have been concluded. Can an immobilized Walker still pivot its body in order to shoot? in the core rules it does say that walkers can pivot during the shooting phase which counts as not moving. but it also says in the immobilized section...
1-2 of 2 Results