Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-2 of 2 Results
  1. 40k Rules Help
    Can you join a Destroyer Lord to a Dethmark unit and use Deathmarks "Ethereal Interception"? "If this unit is in Deep Strike Reserve, Immediately after a unit arrives from Deep Strike Reserve this unit may choose to immediately arrive using the rules for deep strike(yada yada) at the end of...
  2. 40k Rules Help
    can more than 1 hero join a unit at the same time i did search this iin the rule book but i coudnt find it
1-2 of 2 Results
Top