Librarium Online Forums banner
1-2 of 2 Results
  1. 40k Rules Help
    so i have commisar yarrik and he has his power claw which reduces the atk initiative to 1 and he has his normal close combat weapon my question is would all his attacks be at initiative 1 and for his attacks would all the dice use the rule for his claw or would he have to seperate one dice out...
  2. Xenos Forces
    Hey there, Eldar players. Quick question about rules, but it's codex-specific so I figured here would be OK. I've just played a 1.5kpts game with a friend using my Tyranids with him as Eldar. He had a unit of Howling Banshees with the Banshee Mask wargear. My friend told me that they (or is it...
1-2 of 2 Results