Librarium Online Forums banner
psychic power
1-2 of 2 Results
  1. Rules Development
    If i use the Tervigone's Onslaught power on an allies Dark Reapers, do they still reap the benefit of being able to run AND shoot (as allowed by the power) or are they still bound by their heavy weapons.
  2. Forces of Imperium
    Quick question about The Gate of Infinity psychic power. Can this power be used at the start of the movement phase to 'teleport' the Librarian and his attached unit from within a transport vehicle to anywhere within 24"? Or do they need to be disembarked and stood on the battlefield? This may...
1-2 of 2 Results
Top