Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-3 of 3 Results
  1. Xenos Forces
    Wraithsight is the special rule that Wraithguard and Wraithlords are cursed with where they can become inactive. I'm wanting to make a harlequin apocolypse army with a few Wraithlords tagging along for heavy support. Do Shadowseers count as psykers in respect with Wraithsight?
  2. Forces of Imperium
    Quick question about The Gate of Infinity psychic power. Can this power be used at the start of the movement phase to 'teleport' the Librarian and his attached unit from within a transport vehicle to anywhere within 24"? Or do they need to be disembarked and stood on the battlefield? This may...
  3. 40k Rules Help
    I'm pretty sure this discussion has already been had, but darned if the broke-ass search engine could help me find the any of those threads. Supposed I've gut a full psyker battle squad sat inside a Chimera, and I use their Soulstorm ability. The rules state that the strength is equal to the...
1-3 of 3 Results