Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-4 of 4 Results
  1. 40k Rules Help
    So the issue is with not deploying reserve units and proceeding with moving and shooting with your army. This could be because of forgetting to roll or even forgetting to place them after rolling. What do you do when this happens? The rulebook just talks about how this is just impossible so...
  2. 40k Rules Help
    I guess what Im trying to ask is, can I skip a roll for reserves say if a squad of Hormaguants wishes to use the tunnel made by the Trygon. The way the rules are worded. Any tyranid infantry that arrives from reserves in subsequent turns may attempt to utilize this tunnel network and emerge...
  3. 40k Rules Help
    Im an experienced player that has took my first marine army,( Blood angels) . It only took 5 years to getting around to playing a marine army. Ive got a couple of questions on reserves and combat squads, especially for jump troops. . Does the unit of Deep striking jump troops get placed...
  4. 40k Rules Help
    Hi all The Necron Deceiver allows units to redeploy. Does this include putting units back into reserve, or even bringing them out of reserve onto the table ? Thanks
1-4 of 4 Results