Librarium Online Forums banner

rules query

  1. 40k Rules Help
    OK, going to preface by saying I haven't played in a few years. I stopped in at a GW recently and watched a KT game and thought this might be a good way to reacquaint myself with 40K and my beloved Sons of Russ. I just got the SW Codex for now and started looking for a "fluffy" Kill Team. I...
  2. Xenos Forces
    Hey all, Yesterday a friend and I ran into a little spot of confusion during one of our games. What had happened was we were playing dawn of war and I moved all my raiders, venoms and ravagers flat out onto the table now due to the setup (an island table with lost of open "water") there was a...
  3. AoS Rules Help
    (I tried the search engine and got an error....) Can some one please explain the rules regarding the Nurgle Palanquin? If it is Cavalry: The rider should get +1 armour. You should not be able to strike at the Palanquin separately. The Palanquin and Herald would share wounds and thus, the...
  4. 40k Rules Help
    A bunch of the guys I play with reckong this is FAQ'd as needing 'to hit' before it works, I can find nothing to this effect in the FAQ's regarding the power at all, unless it's specifically a 'psychic shooting attack' which tbh those words are not used, it is used in the shooting phase granted...
  5. 40k Rules Help
    This came up in a game the other day, and it stumped both me and my opponent; The situation; Hive Tyrant (lash/sword/1xScyth) + 2 Tyrant Guard, locked in combat with Ork Nobz unit of Banner/Claw Nob (wounded), Painboy (wounded), 4 Slugga/Choppa Nobz (unwounded) plus an attached Big Mek...
Top