Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-4 of 4 Results
  1. Art and Literature
    Here is an orc shaman I designed in photoshop and drew on my tablet. Cheers!
  2. Orcs & Goblins
    If my Night Goblin Great Shaman uses an arachnarok as his mount, does he count as part of the crew? The rules say that you can't hit the crew in close combat. So, can the shaman be picked out in combat or not?
  3. Orcs & Goblins
    Hi :D Lets say you have a shaman at level 1, that menas you get 2 dice, right? And you use a Dispel dice, do you role the 2 dice when using doing the spell? Or do you use 1 dice each time you do the spell? and when you ve used both dice you cannot do anymore magic? Does Dispel dice take points...
  4. Orcs & Goblins
    I tried both and I think both are reliable but which is your favourite? Mork n Gork'll save uz
1-4 of 4 Results