Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-2 of 2 Results
  1. Warriors of Chaos
    What situation makes it so archers cannot stand and shoot as a reaction (barring odd spells or magic item effects). In the book it says something like "You can't take a stand and shoot reaction if the charging unit is within half it's charging distance" Does that mean half the distance a unit...
  2. 40k Rules Help
    Hi, I'm just slowly getting into back into 40k, and am new to 5th Ed so am wanting to check one rule that keeps vexing me. The rules clearly state that if you fire assault or pistol weapons at a unit, then want to charge in the assault phase you must charge that unit. My first question is does...
1-2 of 2 Results