Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-4 of 4 Results
  1. 40k Rules Help
    I'm pretty sure this discussion has already been had, but darned if the broke-ass search engine could help me find the any of those threads. Supposed I've gut a full psyker battle squad sat inside a Chimera, and I use their Soulstorm ability. The rules state that the strength is equal to the...
  2. Forces of Imperium
    I have noticed a few recent posts referring to taking combat squads in rhinos and drop pods, and disembarking them as two seperate units. This sounds an interesting idea, but i was wondering if this is a legal thing to do, as i thought rhinos/drop pods could only contain one squad. Any...
  3. Hobby Forums
    Hi guys! Wanna see more of my Tau? well, I have finished in this week my Kroots x 10 KROOT X 10 ^^ I have mixed natural colours(2 kind of kroot skin: green and brown/orange) with contrast colours of the "hair" I hope you like it^^
  4. 40k Rules Help
    My situation: I have a unit of 10 Grey Knights. One of whom is a Justicar, and as such can, according to the codex be given equipment from the armoury. There's nothing saying regular GKs can. If I give frag grenades to the Justicar, does the whole squad benefit from them? If not, apart from...
1-4 of 4 Results