With Vulkan He'stan as my commander all multi-meltas for friendly marines are counted as twin-linked. Does this rule only apply to infantry or do vehicles get the benefit (eg. Dreadnoughts, Land raiders, Landspeeders)? I've checked the GW rules update and it doesn't make this clear. It just...
As I'm assembling a Deff Dread, a question comes to mind:
Taking two of the same ranged weapon (2 rokkits, 2 big shootas, 2 KMBs) on a Dread is
A: 2 separate weapons, doubling the number of attacks
B: twin-linking the weapons, giving me the punch of one, but a greater likeliness to hit...
In the new rules that if a caharacter has two of the same weapns they become twin-linked.
By giving a termagaunt an extra fleshborer or devorer on the other arm would that count as one weapon symbitote making it legal to use in actual gameplay?