Librarium Online Forums banner

walker

  1. 40k Rules Help
    In paragraph "Smoke Launchers" on page 98 of the Rulebook there is nothing about assaulting after using Smoke Launchers. Units cannot shoot or run, because using SLs substitutes for a shooting attack. But if they cannot shoot or run, does it mean that they cannot Charge as well? ***THE...
  2. 40k Rules Help
    so i read an earlier post about this but it didnt seem to have been concluded. Can an immobilized Walker still pivot its body in order to shoot? in the core rules it does say that walkers can pivot during the shooting phase which counts as not moving. but it also says in the immobilized section...
  3. 40k Armies
    I recently discovered a Gamesworkshop store has popped up near where I live and it has rekindled my interest in the game. I dabbled a bit in 3rd and 4th edition, but I never really got established in the game. I'm hoping that this store will have a community that can keep me engaged. Anyways, I...
Top