Librarium Online Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-3 of 3 Results
  1. Xenos Forces
    Eldar warlocks equipped with the power conceal give themselves and the squad they're with a 5+ cover save. My question is that if I use a seer council and I have multiple conceals would that enhance my cover save? For example would two concealed be a four plus etc, or is it a solid five? The...
  2. Xenos Army Lists
    Hi i have not used libarium for a while but ive got a new eldar army off a freind to take to tornies mainly cause i cant paint to save my life and having a horde ork army doesnt make things any easyer. Anyways its a 1750 eldar jetseer army of wich i know little about but ive been told eldar...
  3. 40k Rules Help
    Hey all, I did a search but couldn't spot this, apologies if I'm being dense. on Pg. 27 of my Eldar Codex when explaining the rules for Warlocks, under Warlock Powers it states each Warlock must be given a power. This makes sense, not much of a Warlock if you don't have any power. Then, on Pg...
1-3 of 3 Results