Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im new to Dark Eldar but im pretty keen on using them and i'm sure my friends will be pulverized once I learn to use them. After quite a bit of changing I've come up with this list:

HQ
Dracon (Reaver Jetbike, Agonizer, Shadow field, T/helm)

TROOPS
Dark Eldar Warriors -
9 Splinter Rifles
2 Blasters
2 Splinter Cannons
Sybarite (Agonizer, T/helm)

Dark Eldar Warriors -
7 Splinter Rifles
1 Blaster
1 Splinter Cannon
Raider w/ lance

FAST ATTACK
Reavers -
2 Splinter Rifles
2 Blasters
Sybarite (Power weapon, T/helm)

Reavers -
2 Splinter Rifles
2 Blasters

HEAVY SUPPORT
Ravager -
3 x dissies
Night shield

I expect to face Dark angels (with a land speeder, 1 predator, 3 bikes), Ultramarines (lots of assault marines + tac rhino squad), tau and Tyranids.

My warrior footslogging squad is there to draw attention and also follow up on any assaults made by the raider squad which are going to assault troop squads. The reavers are there for anti-tank and anti-bike purposes but the power weapons let them stand up to troops or small numbers of elites in combat. The ravager is for anti-troop only as i expect A LOT of troops to be on the field.

Any help would be appreciated but im going on leave until next week so i may reply late.

·
Karrot Dialysis
1,321 Posts
First of all let me say congratulations on your choice. Secondly I'm not being mean when I critique things, honest and feel free to ignore me if ya like.

HQ
Dracon (Reaver Jetbike, Agonizer, Shadow field, T/helm)