Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am thinking of starting to play High Elves and this is my first try at putting together a list.

1500 Pts - High Elves

Noble
1 Noble (General; Hand Weapon; Lance)
1 Elven Steed
1 Armour of Caledor
1 Guardian Phoenix

Mage
1 Mage
2 Dispel Scroll

Spearmen
18 Spearmen (Musician Mus; Standard Bearer Std; Hand Weapon; Spear; Light Armour; Shield)
1 Sentinel (Hand Weapon; Spear; Light Armour; Shield)

Archers
16 Archers (Hand Weapon; Longbow)

White Lions of Chrace
9 White Lions of Chrace (Musician Mus; Standard Bearer Std; Hand Weapon; Great Weapon; Heavy Armour; Stubborn)
1 Guardian (Hand Weapon; Great Weapon; Heavy Armour)
1 War Banner

White Lions of Chrace
9 White Lions of Chrace (Musician Mus; Standard Bearer Std; Hand Weapon; Great Weapon; Heavy Armour; Stubborn)
1 Guardian (Hand Weapon; Great Weapon; Heavy Armour)
1 Lion Standard

Dragon Princes
6 Dragon Princes of Caledor (Musician Mus; Standard Bearer Std; Barding; Hand Weapon; Lance; Dragon Armour; Shield)
1 Banner of Ellyrion
6 Elven Steed

Repeater Bolt Thrower
1 Repeater Bolt Thrower (Repeater Bolt Thrower)
2 Crew (Hand Weapon; Light Armour)

Repeater Bolt Thrower
1 Repeater Bolt Thrower (Repeater Bolt Thrower)
2 Crew (Hand Weapon; Light Armour)

Any advice that you can give me on this list would be great. My idea with the Dragon Princes with the Banner of Ellyrion is that all my special units can move through the woods. One of my main opponents is a Wood elf player who I have an annoying tendency of only tying with.

·
Registered
11 Posts
cant use armour of caledor on steed use barded steed shield and heavy armour
use silver wand on mage
do you know which lore you gonna use?
i should use lore of metal, take number 1,3,6 and cast spell number 6 on heavy cavalery

·
Registered
792 Posts