Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

· The Orange Grey Knight
Joined
·
4,777 Posts
I'm guessing when you say Stormtroopers, you really mean Stormboyz, in which case you can only have 1 Squad as per page 11 of the Armegeddon Rulebook.

I'd say in general you are relying on your high point models too much.

But I only know orks, haven't played them yet.

Plus if it's worked for you in the past, stick with it.

Mike
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top