Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
275 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hej,

My plan is to have a competitve army that is still fun to play against and that is balanced against basically every army.
So speed, mech, MEQ, enough anti tank (light and heavy) and against hordes.

Theme of the whole army is basically that its a Grey Knight Army with their Exorcist brethren.
But so it´s legit i allied DH to a parent SM list.

It's my first try with SMs and I basically don't know how to equip them best, so I'd really appreciate any help.

== HQ ==
1 SM Liberian 100
Null Zone / Smite
(Eventually i will equip him with a Termie Armour, Stormshield and a Stormbolter for GK look,
Depending on how he´s equipped he´ll be attached)

1 Inquisitor Lord 63
(Same as the Liberian, eventually i will equip him with a Termie Armour, Stormshield and a Stormbolter for GK look)
3 Mystics
1 GK Land Raider (Transport) 250

== Elite ==
1 GKBCs 310
Icon of the just / Psychic Hood / Melta Bombs
4 GKTs
1 TH/SS / 1 Incinerator

1 Terminator Assault Squad 200
4 TH/SS // 1 Pair Lightning Claw

== Troops ==

4 Grey Knight & 1 Justicar 175
1 Psycannon

1 Tactical Squad 130
1 Melta Bombs
1 Rhino

1 Tactical Squad 130
1 Melta Bombs
1 Rhino
(How would you equip them? Or would you rather use scouts?)

== Heavy Support ==

1 SM Predator 85
1 Heavy Bolter Sponson

1 SM Predator 85
1 Heavy Bolter Sponson

1 SM Land Raider 250

Edit:
This is the newest list: http://www.librarium-online.com/forums/space-marine-army-lists/189634-1750-pt-dh-sm.html#post1664226
http://www.librarium-online.com/forums/space-marine-army-lists/189634-1750-pt-dh-sm.html#post1664226

·
My backpack has JETS!
1,983 Posts
Yeah I like it, but I think you could do with more Troops. 15 Scoring models really isn't enough in 1750.