Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Greetings all. This is my first time taking part in a tournament, being that I generally prefer to play in friendly games, and the points total is 2000. Any suggestions for a take-all-comers tournament list that you can provide based on the following first revision would be greatly appreciated.

Doctrines: Rough Riders, Ratlings, Sharpshooters, Veterans, Iron Discipline

HQ: 400
JO w/ Honorifica Imperialis, Iron Discipline
Mortar
Anti-tank Support Squad
3 Lascannons w/ Sharpshooters
Anti-tank Support Squad
Fire Support Squad
3 Heavy Bolters

T1: 285
T1HQ: 60
JO w/ Iron Discipline
Missile Launcher
T1S1: 75
Autocannon
T1S2: 75
Autocannon
T1S3: 75
Autocannon

T2: 285
T2HQ: 60
JO w/ Iron Discipline
Missile Launcher
T2S1: 75
Autocannon
T2S2: 75
Autocannon
T2S3: 75
Autocannon

E1: 33
3 Ratlings

E2: 75
Hardened Veteran Sergeant
4 Hardened Veterans with 3 Plasma Guns

E3: 75

FA1: 123
Hellhound w/ Extra Armor, Smoke

FA2: 123

FA3: 88
Rough Rider x8 with Hunting Lances and Laspistols

HS1: 163
Leman Russ Battle Tank with 3 Heavy Bolters, Extra Armor, Smoke

HS2: 163
Leman Russ Battle Tank with 3 Heavy Bolters, Extra Armor, Smoke

HS3: 183
Leman Russ Demolisher with Heavy Bolter and Plasma Cannons, Extra Armor,
Smoke

106 infantry
8 cavalry
2 medium tanks
3 heavy tanks

6 lascannons
2 missile launchers
6 autocannons
11 heavy bolters
1 mortar

1996 points