I wanted to know are lightning claws power weapons and ignore saves or normal CC weapons with re-roll failed to wound????
I have a shrikes wing and CC termies with them and i play normal weaps but im not sure.:wacko:
If I recall correctly, each blade on a lightning claw is an individual power weapon, so by logic (which may not exist in all of 40K) it should be treated as a power weapon. Don't have a rulebook infront of me, but I do recall it being somewhere about page 50, its a small box with all the types of cc weapons.
A forum community dedicated to Wargamers, Wargaming 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!