Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Junior Member
Joined
·
3,395 Posts
Does Abaddon roll the dice to see if the entity rebels or does something null this for him only?
I assume you are asking about Drach'nyen.
On a roll of 1 Abaddon loses his attacks for the round and takes a single wound - he is permitted his normal invulnerable save against this wound. Same as a normal daemon weapon.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
821 Posts
Gone are the days where Abaddon has mastery over the demon in his sword...
I miss the 3rd ED dex :(
 
  • Like
Reactions: hotspike18
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top