Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
39 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have been having this debate over additional hand weapons

can you take two magic 1 one handed weapons from the common magic items? like for example a sword of battle and a sword of might? any info on this would be very helpful
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
98 Posts
No. You can only take one magical item from each type of magic item (one weapon, one armor, one Enchanted Item, etc.) on top of the total points restriction. The only exceptions are usually spelled out in the rules for the item, like Dispel Scrolls.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top