Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
154 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My Empire friend intends to use the casket in our next fight and we're not sure how it works exactly.

When he comes within 12" of my wizard (I'm assuming he doesn' have to see him), and uses the item,

1- does he 'steal' a random spell automatically? or am I allowed a dispell attempt?

2- if I can attempt to dispell is it against the power level of the random spell?

the rest seems clear I think. thanks all
 

·
Advocatus Diaboli
Joined
·
4,571 Posts
The theft is not counted as casting a spell, so cannot be stopped. Only the casting of that spell is a bound spell.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top