Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
When charging a unit of skirmishers, I know you move toward the nearest enemy model in the charged unit. After reaching it, do you align your unit against the skirmisher, or do you just stay facing in the same direction as when you charged in, and have the skirmishers align to you?
A strict reading of the rules makes me think that you should align to the nearset model in the skirmishing unit, but that could give rise to some MAJORLY unfair redirection possibilities for skirmishers... just line up in front of enemy, put one model a little closer, tilt it some 20 degrees, and you can dictate where he'll pursue/overrun to.
Opinions?

Oh yeah, and the same question applies when charging a single model on foot with US 1.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top