Super Duper Illegal! Never mind that you have six HQ choices, you are fielding BOTH C'tan, and you're using pieces they haven't made in years...
This might be useful when facing Squats, but in no other situation.
Well, you kind of need permission to use the ctan because thier special characters. It says in the big warhammer 40k rule book, on pg. 76 that when using special characters it is general practice that they be used if both players agree on special characters. But when agreeing on fighting the necrons, people dont what the necron player to use ctan anyway, just because there good!!
yah okay thats pretty easy to fix up, B) thanks. but i still dont use ctan because there way to many points fot me. and the fast acttack is easy to fix up too. and im guessing that my army is more that 2000!
A forum community dedicated to Wargamers, Wargaming 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!