Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
The Pacifist Wargamer
Joined
·
1,512 Posts
It should say in your Dwarf Army Book next to the Runelord's entry.

Not going to say one way or another, but an Anvil and two Gyrocopters in the same list is going to make for a mighty big game. *hint, hint, wink, wink*
 

·
LO Zealot
Joined
·
1,503 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Ah FFS. Damn these LO rules.
I can't believe I can't get a simple yes or no.
Okay, so basically, when my opponent had an Organ Gun, a DoW Ogre unit and the Anvil in a 2k points game, he was one rare over the limit?
 

·
Bearded Ninja
Joined
·
2,678 Posts
calm down mobius, this could have just been asked in the rules forum. or you could have simply taken a peek at the army book. no need to fret.

no the anvil does't use a rare slot.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top