Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
39 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If my Night Goblin Great Shaman uses an arachnarok as his mount, does he count as part of the crew? The rules say that you can't hit the crew in close combat. So, can the shaman be picked out in combat or not?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
234 Posts
The shaman is not part of the crew and can be directly targetted in close-combat.
See the rules for 'ridden monsters' on pg105 of the rulebook.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top