Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm probably just overlooking this in the rulebook but if a model with, say, an armour save of 5+, and he gets wounded by 5 archers, does he attempt to take five rolls of 5+? Probably so, I'm just making sure I'm not being a 'tard
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
You have it right yes. Basically you make one save (so long as you have one) for each wound inflicted.

This thread could get very long and complicated from here on... if everyone gets picky with bits of detail we could end up with the entire shooting rules right here! lol.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top