Librarium Online Forums banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
it clearly says, and I quote:

" An Officio Assassinorum operative may only be chosen if an Inquisitor Lord or Inquisitor is also part of the force. Note that no more than one Officio Assassinorum Operative can be used in any force for any reason. "

It doesn't say that only DH armies have to take an Inquisitor. It clearly says that any army must have on in order to take Officio Assassinorum operatives.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
425 Posts
Go read the Deamon Hunters Codex Q&A in Chapter Approved on GWs site, Torq
It says in there that Codex DeamonHunters DOES NOT supercede Codex: Assassins.

So, the rule only applies to DH/GK armies and not to other Space Marine armies, they can take Assassins as normal.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top