Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
36 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am confused about standing and shooting against a charge from a fear causing unit. In my case, my US was higher than the fear charging unit and I failed the leadership test to hold. The rulebook mentions that we go on as normal but roll 6's to hit on the first round of combat.

Can anyone enlighten me to how they go about this situation?

Thanks.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
320 Posts
you can still stand and shoot as normal. the hit on 6s is only for the first round of combat, shooting happens before this.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top