Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Shire can't handle me
Joined
·
6,167 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,

I was reading the rules for Biovores, and as I interpreted, it seems as if that if the Biovore shot missed, you place the number of spore mines there as there are in the unit. For example, if there was a brood of three, one biovore would miss his shot so a a cluster of three appears, and it is the same for each biovore. Is this right that each biovore gets to place three mines if he misses (one shot if he hits), or is it just how I read it?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
183 Posts
When a squad fires, all the units in the squad fire at the same time. Each Biovore shoots one spore mine, so if you have a squad of 3 and the shot drifts off target, each biovore would shoot one mine and that mine would get placed on the board so in the end you would have 3 spore mines.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
370 Posts
the biovore is following the barrage rules, meaning you place one tamplate, roll for scatter, and the other two tamplate need to touch that tamplate
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top