I had read somewhere on the forum that that entire block (say 25: 5 wide, 5 deep) can fire at large targets. The only thing in the rule book that I can find about large targets is you get a +1 to hit. Help. Thanks in advance.
A forum community dedicated to Wargamers, Wargaming 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!