Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So after reading thru the rule book countless times Ive come to the conclusion that purposly targeting a model out of range and by doing so having the template cross over a unit in Close combat is legal, if not at least an obvious loop hole?

Correct?
 

·
i am da Wahhchief
Joined
·
2,419 Posts
:eek: i thought the 'you may not shoot at units in close combat' also meant for dragons an' stuff.
May the Wyrmlance really shoot into cc?
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top