Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Joined
·
75 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
first my "friend" said that stern counts as a hero and i cant have both a hero and him is that true? also is the hero the grand master or does the retinue count as a hero aswell cuz it says that the hero get 1 psychic power but doesnt the grand master just 1 part of the "hreo's retinue" he isnt the "hero" or else it would be called the grand hero or grand master retinue.

also if nothing else could you tell me how to give pix of stuff in this little box.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

=][=

Stern shall destroy M'Kachen eventually and thy daemonik shall fall; with nothing left to taint
the chaos will then fall.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,532 Posts
first my "friend" said that stern counts as a hero and i cant have both a hero and him is that true?
Stern does NOT count as a GK Hero, so you may have both Stern & a GK Hero for your two HQ slots. Lord Coteaz is the same - he doesn't count as an Inquisitor Lord for purposes of filling FOC slots.

also is the hero the grand master or does the retinue count as a hero aswell cuz it says that the hero get 1 psychic power but doesnt the grand master just 1 part of the "hreo's retinue" he isnt the "hero" or else it would be called the grand hero or grand master retinue.
The Grand Master *is* the Hero. The retinue is just a bodyguard purchased with the Hero. If the Hero can buy one psychic power, that means the Grand Master is the one buying & using it. The bodyguard may buy Holocaust even if the GM has already purchased a power, because they use the rules for an Elite GKT unit. If you meant something other than that, I can't tell, because you have some terrible grammar. Please use a spellcheck in the future.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top