Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
717 Posts
well look at the rules for the thunderhawk, you may be able to take one as a transport choice for a squad of Grey knights. I am not quite sure though, just thinking of the possibility.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
79 Posts
you can use it with armourd company and i think you could use it an a normal batle if you have imperial armour with the rules of it is this nothing from forge world then maby gw hasn't jet write rulezzzzzzzz
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top