Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
In the codex it only says they can have wargear, but I'd like to know if I can change their weapon.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
253 Posts
The answer is YES

the grand master can have any piece of equipment from the DH armoury
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
425 Posts
Uh, Why do you think that Jackass? They don't lose an attack when you take a psycannon as opposed to a stormbolter. :p
If your thinking about the true grit rule, it only applies to the Grey Knight troopers in power armour, not in Terminator armour. :)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
878 Posts
I thought True Grit applied to all Grey Knights?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
425 Posts
Nopem only normal GKs in power armour, Page 8 :)
Under True Grit:
"This rule only applies to Grey Knights in power armour" :)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
93 Posts
Better than True Grit? That means that GK termies get an extra attack when charging (i didn't think this until now) but don't get and extra one in cc (like GKs in power armour still do) then?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
425 Posts
Thats right, so they have a base of 2 and aways will but on the charge they get three, apply the same to GMs and whatnot, 4 base attacks, 5 on the charge, pretty good eh? :)
 
1 - 12 of 12 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top