Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Lord of the Household
Joined
·
1,733 Posts
No... I'm quite sure one is the maximum
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
199 Posts
depends...

Assuming your using the magnificent Templars, then one is the max per army

However, if u r allying with another BT army, or any chapter thats using one, then because they are effectively seperate armies, u can have one each
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,961 Posts
According to the rulebook clarifications you have to ally with a different chapter in order to field two of them. If you use two detachments of the same army then all "0-1" restrictions still apply and affect the whole thing, e.g. if one of those detachments contains an iron halo, then the other one mustn't have one too.

jwu
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,216 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thnx, I was just curious. i was talking about an allied army. Because theoretically there should be only 1 champion for the emporer right
 
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top