Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
49 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can you put a SM HQ (chappy/libby) on a bike and still have a command squad?

If so, can they still have a transport?

Can a techmarine on a bike still have servitors? And same as before, if so, still take a transport?

Thanks!
 

· Registered
Joined
·
1,920 Posts
kycer said:
Can you put a SM HQ (chappy/libby) on a bike and still have a command squad?
Page 24 of the codex under the "Space Marine Bike" entry at the bottom right of the page.

If so, can they still have a transport?
The same place implies the answer to this question.
Can a techmarine on a bike still have servitors? And same as before, if so, still take a transport?
The rules don't seem to disallow it, unless I've missed something.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Sabe

· Registered
Joined
·
319 Posts
kycer said:
Can a techmarine on a bike still have servitors? And same as before, if so, still take a transport?

Thanks!
Yes you can give the I.C. a retinue AND a bike, I suppose you COULD give them a transport also, but you wouldn't be able to use it as a transport, as models on bikes can't embark onto transports, and you can't partilly embark squads.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top