Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
70 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello again,

I have a very specific question regarding a very specific situation.

-you have a forest with a treeman deep in it, hidden from view.
-you have a unit in front of the forest where 2 of the models on the end of the lined up unit are in front of the the hidden treeman.

Obviously a player with a cannon can aim at the unit in front of the forest, but can they deliberately line up the shot to clip the end of the unit and pass into the treeman? In all rules of fairness, he is hidden, they can't see him, how can they know to fire at the end of the unit rather than it's center? In the end I can find nothing about this in the books and it seems to me to just be a case of player integrity.

Thanks in Advance!
 

·
Advocatus Diaboli
Joined
·
4,571 Posts
It's legal. It only becomes a bit dodgy if the cannon owner deliberately overguesses to hit the treeman (if there's a large distance between the visible unit and the treeman).
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top