Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Is it right that this ord blast doesn´t scatter? if it doesn´t do you then use BS, or are you just picking out the spot and place the marker?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,961 Posts
The barbed strangler is *not* an ordnance weapon, it just uses the big blast marker. It follows all normal rules for normal blast weapons, it requires a to hit roll and the enemy can move the marker accoring to the normal rules. It does not scatter.

jwu
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top