Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If i give my Carnifex 2 different Shooting weapons (i.e. 2 Twinlinked Deathspitters or a venom cannon and a barbed strangler) can it shoot both weapons in one turn? I always thought it was one or the other but after reading some posts on here, it seems some people are talking about shooting both in the same turn.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,920 Posts
Your answer is on page 55 of the rulebook.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top