Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
762 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I understand that Chaos Spawn can move 2d6 inches, assuming i roll a 6, would i then be able to declare a charge/march and move 12 inches? or does the spawn not double the M value when using charge and march?

Thanks in advance everyone!:beer:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
19 Posts
amrybook:

If the Spawn's movement is sufficient to take into an enemy unit then it counts as charging, following all of the normal rules. The target may make a charge reaction as normal, counting the Movement value rolled as Spawn's maximum charge distance (for the purposes of fleeing, standing and shooting, etc.)
No, you don't double rolled value
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top