Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
316 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
IF a unit is three inches from the table edge and a chariot between them and the table edge tries to charge them, which would mean that when it lines up, it would be hanging off the edge of the table with the back end, is the charge successful?
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
Thats some weird positioning, and would likely never occcur. If it did though, simply shift the unit further onto the table so that the rear of the Chariot was just on the table.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
316 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Heh, we're in the middle of a game where it just happened. So the "You must have enough room to line up" rule doesn't apply in this case?
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
Actually thinking about it, my 1st answer was wrong. The charger must align, but if the charger is unable to do so due to other units, terrain, or in this vase board edge, is in the way, then the enemy unit moves to align. Basically move the Chariot as much as possible into base contact, then align the charged unit.
 

·
/botnobot/
Joined
·
12,489 Posts
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top